This page uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.
( A Government of India Enterprise )

102 years of Excellence in Nation Building

Director (Finance)

Shri Mukesh Jha

Director (Finance)
  • 01-04-2005 to 08-05-2007

Shri Chandan Choudhari

Director (Finance)
  • 22-11-2008 to 31-08-2013

Shri Saugata Mitra

Director (Finance)
  • 01-09-2013 to 31-08-2018

Shri R.K. Mitra

Director (Finance), Addl. Charge
  • 01-09-2018 to 10-11-2019